ABOUT
BLOGAPALOOZA

Through the years, Blogapalooza has built a solid community of thousands of bloggers, social media influencers, and content creators all over the Philippine archipelago and nearby Southeast Asian countries. As a trailblazer in the influencer marketing space, Blogapalooza remains to be strong brand that people associate with expertise, credibility, professionalism, and excellence.

VISION

Blogapalooza Inc. aims to be the most trusted and preferred influencer marketing partner of brands and content creators, professionalizing creative content creation and distribution through influencers, and promoting systemized business-influencer relationships.

MISSION

#ElevateInfluence

  • To empower content creators and influencers by providing opportunities for learning, growth, and sustainability

  • To help businesses achieve marketing goals and boost business bottom lines through influencer activities

  • To create online and offline environments that foster professional interactions of businesses and influencers

BLOGA-TEAM_ACE-GAPUZ.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Ace Gapuz
Chief Executive Officer
ace@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_FRANCIS-SIMISIM.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Francis Simisim
Director of Business Dev't and Strategy
francis@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_ANNE-IFURUNG.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Anne Ifurung
Senior Manager, Corporate Business Development
anne@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_DONNA-DONATO.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Donna Donato
Marketing Specialist, Content & Social Media
donna@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_JANIX-BUCE.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Janix Buce
Sales Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
janica@blogapalooza.ph
Dani-Flores.png
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Dani Flores
Marketing Coordinator for Events and Activations
dani@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_MARGE-BANSAG.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Marge Bansag
Marketing Officer, Stakeholder Relations
marge@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_FAYE-YCAY.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Faye Ycay
Marketing Officer, Stakeholder Relations
faye@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_LARA-TECSON.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Lara Tecson
Sales Manager,  Corporate Sales & Account Management
lara@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_RAYCH-RAMOS.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Raych Ramos
Sales Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
raych@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_MARY-JANE-UY.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Mary Jane Uy
Design & Multimedia Associate
maryjane@blogapalooza.ph
BLOGA-TEAM_SHAIRA-DELA-PENA.jpg
"Insert 2-liner quote of Team Member Here"
Shaira Dela Peña
Marketing Associate, Design, Production & Creatives
shaira@blogapalooza.ph