top of page

ABOUT
BLOGAPALOOZA

GROUP-OMNI4.jpg
Through the years, Blogapalooza has built a solid community of thousands of bloggers, social media influencers, and content creators all over the Philippine archipelago and nearby Southeast Asian countries. As a trailblazer in the influencer marketing space, Blogapalooza remains to be strong brand that people associate with expertise, credibility, professionalism, and excellence.

VISION

Blogapalooza Inc. aims to be the most trusted and preferred influencer marketing partner of brands and content creators, professionalizing creative content creation and distribution through influencers, and promoting systemized business-influencer relationships.

MISSION

#ElevateInfluence

  • To empower content creators and influencers by providing opportunities for learning, growth, and sustainability

  • To help businesses achieve marketing goals and boost business bottom lines through influencer activities

  • To create online and offline environments that foster professional interactions of businesses and influencers

2_edited.jpg
THE BLOGAMOMMA
Ace Gapuz
Chief Executive Officer

ace@blogapalooza.ph
1.png
Blogapalooza's Founder & Towering Member
Francis Simisim
Business Dev't and Strategy Director
francis@blogapalooza.ph
8.png
The Master Coordinator and BlogaBanker
Grace Galvez
Finance and Admin Manager

grace@blogapalooza.ph
10_edited.jpg
The Cuddly
Miss Congeniality
Jing Saavedra
Senior Talent & Community Relations Manager
jing@blogapalooza.ph
13.png
The Marketing Princess
Rina Santos
Marketing & Business Development Manager
margarita@blogapalooza.ph
5.png
 Your BX Hearthrob
Faye Ycay
Talent Manager
faye@blogapalooza.ph
22.png
Dancer
Manager
Kathleen Taylan
Talent Manager

kathleen@blogapalooza.ph
15.png
Bloga's Eager Beaver
Aly Descalzo
Talent Manager
aly@blogapalooza.ph
10.png
Little Miss Sugar, Spice & Everything Nice
Gia Jovellanos
Community Relations Associate
gia@blogapalooza.ph
9.png
The Energy Powered Ice Queen
Kat Lacanilao
Community Relations
 Associate
kat@blogapalooza.ph
7.png
The Marketing Artist 
Bela Lumba
Digital Media & Content Officer

isabela@blogapalooza.ph
Bloga Employee Photos 2023.png
The Creative Master 
Cheska Nicdao
Content Production Officer

francesca@blogapalooza.ph
15.png
Bloga's Gifted Visionary 
Mary Jane Uy
Multimedia Specialist
maryjane@blogapalooza.ph
23.png
The Queen P
Pia Chanjueco
BCH Events & Content Officer

piapaolo@blogapalooza.ph
14.png
The Jolly PR Girlie 
13.png
Bloga's Painter
Dani Tinio
Graphic Artist
dani@blogapalooza.ph
13.png
Miss "Make
Magic Happen"
Abby Macabit
Account Manager
abby@blogapalooza.ph
18.png
Bloga's Cutest Member
Angel Adolacion
Account Manager
angel
@blogapalooza.ph
12.png
Bloga's Go-getter
Danielle Allaga
Account Manager
danielle@blogapalooza.ph
19.png
The supportive teammate
Pamela Ebitner-Sy
Account Manager

pamela@blogapalooza.ph
5.png
The Maarte One
Ara Abesamis
Account Manager
ara@blogapalooza.ph
6.png
Bloga's Action Man
Banj Sarmiento
Account Support Executive

banj@blogapalooza.ph
20.png
Bloga's Energetic HR
Maridie Macandog
Senior HR & Organizational Development Manager

maridie@blogapalooza.ph
19.png
Bloga's Resource Girl
Leslie Miras
ICOT Manager
leslie@blogapalooza.ph
4.png
The Friendly Supporter
Alexandra Gabriel
Admin Assistant

alexandra@blogapalooza.ph
23.png
Your reliable friend at the BCH 
Jhuna Ramirez
Space Operations Coordinator

jhuna@blogapalooza.ph
25.png
The BCH Idol
Tony Migallion
Space Operations &

Maintenance Associate

tony@blogapalooza.ph
bottom of page