ABOUT
BLOGAPALOOZA

Through the years, Blogapalooza has built a solid community of thousands of bloggers, social media influencers, and content creators all over the Philippine archipelago and nearby Southeast Asian countries. As a trailblazer in the influencer marketing space, Blogapalooza remains to be strong brand that people associate with expertise, credibility, professionalism, and excellence.

VISION

Blogapalooza Inc. aims to be the most trusted and preferred influencer marketing partner of brands and content creators, professionalizing creative content creation and distribution through influencers, and promoting systemized business-influencer relationships.

MISSION

#ElevateInfluence

  • To empower content creators and influencers by providing opportunities for learning, growth, and sustainability

  • To help businesses achieve marketing goals and boost business bottom lines through influencer activities

  • To create online and offline environments that foster professional interactions of businesses and influencers

11.png
The cheerful
and energetic “Blogamomma”
Ace Gapuz
Chief Executive Officer

ace@blogapalooza.ph
1.png
The founder of Blogapalooza and the tallest member of the BlogaTeam
Francis Simisim
Director, Business Dev't and Strategy
francis@blogapalooza.ph
4.png
The dependable sales manager who gets things done
Lara Tecson
Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
lara@blogapalooza.ph
6.png
Your Cool BX Talent Manager
Faye Ycay
Officer, Community Relations & Talent Development
faye@blogapalooza.ph
7.png
The BlogaTeam's Bubbly Marketing Girl
Donna Donato
Manager, Marketing & Business Development
donna@blogapalooza.ph
BlogaTeam 22 (1).png
The very influential sales manager
Raych Ramos
Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
raych@blogapalooza.ph
BlogaTeam 22.png
The very patient go-to person of the BlogaFam Community
Marge Bansag
Officer, Community Relations & Talent Development
marge@blogapalooza.ph
2.png
The creative video editor for BlogaPlay 
Mary Jane Uy
Associate, Digital Media & Content
maryjane@blogapalooza.ph
4_edited.jpg
The sales manager that you can trust
Danielle Allaga
Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
danielle@blogapalooza.ph
8_edited.jpg
Your friendly community officer
Nikki Medina
Officer, Community Relations & Talent Development
angela@blogapalooza.ph
1.png
Bloga's Social Media Princess
Rina Santos
Officer, Digital Media & Content
margarita@blogapalooza.ph
5_edited.jpg
The hardworking sales manager
Abby Macabit
Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
abby@blogapalooza.ph
6_edited.jpg
The skating community associate
Kat Lacanilao
 Associate, Community Relations & Talent Development
kat@blogapalooza.ph
2_edited.jpg
The master coordinator of EVERYTHING IMPORTANT
Grace Galvez
Coordinator, Finance & Administrative Operations
grace@blogapalooza.ph
7_edited.jpg
The beautiful sales manager
Nina Soriano
Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
nina@blogapalooza.ph
9_edited.jpg
The young community associate
Gia Jovellano
Associate, Community Relations & Talent Development
gia@blogapalooza.ph
3_edited.jpg
The BlogaTeam's
HR Mom
Jonah Nival
Manager, Human Resource
jonah@blogapalooza.ph
BlogaTeam 22 (1)_edited.jpg
The latest sales manager
Aly Descalzo
Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
aly@blogapalooza.ph
10_edited.jpg
The detail oriented officer
Angelie Dy
Officer, Influencer Commerce & Technology 
angelie@blogapalooza.ph