ABOUT
BLOGAPALOOZA

Through the years, Blogapalooza has built a solid community of thousands of bloggers, social media influencers, and content creators all over the Philippine archipelago and nearby Southeast Asian countries. As a trailblazer in the influencer marketing space, Blogapalooza remains to be strong brand that people associate with expertise, credibility, professionalism, and excellence.

VISION

Blogapalooza Inc. aims to be the most trusted and preferred influencer marketing partner of brands and content creators, professionalizing creative content creation and distribution through influencers, and promoting systemized business-influencer relationships.

MISSION

#ElevateInfluence

  • To empower content creators and influencers by providing opportunities for learning, growth, and sustainability

  • To help businesses achieve marketing goals and boost business bottom lines through influencer activities

  • To create online and offline environments that foster professional interactions of businesses and influencers

11.png
The cheerful
and energetic “Blogamomma”
Ace Gapuz
Chief Executive Officer

ace@blogapalooza.ph
1.png
The founder of Blogapalooza and the tallest member of the BlogaTeam
Francis Simisim
Director, Business Dev't and Strategy
francis@blogapalooza.ph
5.png
The very kind sales manager with an amazing voice
Janix Buce
Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
janica@blogapalooza.ph
8.png
The head of the Talent and Community Department 
Aya Vila-real
Senior Manager, Community Relations & Talent Development
aya@blogapalooza.ph
10.png
The organized
and reliable marketing lady
Anne Ifurung
Senior Manager, Marketing & Business Development
anne@blogapalooza.ph
4.png
The dependable sales manager who gets things done
Lara Tecson
Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
lara@blogapalooza.ph
6.png
Your Resident BlogaFam community BFF
Faye Ycay
Officer, Community Relations & Talent Development
faye@blogapalooza.ph
7.png
The BlogaTeam's social media princess 
Donna Donato
Officer, Digital Media & Content
donna@blogapalooza.ph
BlogaTeam 22 (1).png
The very influential sales manager
Raych Ramos
Manager, Corporate Sales & Account Management
raych@blogapalooza.ph
BlogaTeam 22.png
The very patient go-to person of the BlogaFam Community
Marge Bansag
Officer, Community Relations & Talent Development
marge@blogapalooza.ph
9.png
The one you see in all of the events and production shoots
Dani Flores
Coordinator, Digital Media & Content
dani@blogapalooza.ph
BlogaTeam 22 (1).png
The amazing multimedia designer for Blogapalooza
Shaira Dela Peña
Associate, Digital Media & Content
shaira@blogapalooza.ph
3.png
The all around 언니 of the Community and  Talent Department
Nina Tay
Officer, Community Relations & Talent Development
nina@blogapalooza.ph
2.png
The creative video editor for BlogaPlay 
Mary Jane Uy
Associate, Digital Media & Content
maryjane@blogapalooza.ph